PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 18 MAY 2017

As Directed,

No adjournment shall be granted in respect of cases listed in the Special Benches as per the Bench Programme, below

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
4	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
5	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
6	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
7	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)

INCHARGE (CLC)